the unknown side of what's bumpin' in the trucks

Ayah “In My Lifetime” (video)

In posse on 2010/01/11 at 9:56 pm

The purpose of my new video is two-fold, to get the song more shine and also to raise funds for and awareness of The Remix Project(www.theremixproject.ca). Be on the look out for my new album with DJ Jazzy Jeff coming in the new year!   -Ayah

Vodpod videos no longer available.

  1. Throughout the great pattern of things you

    secure an A+ for effort. Where you actually
    misplaced us was on all the particulars. You know, people say, the devil is in the details.
    .. And that could not be

    more true right here. Having said that, allow me say to you
    precisely what

    did give good results. Your article (parts of it)

    can be really

    persuasive and that is most likely why

    I am making the effort to comment. I do not really make
    it a regular habit of

    doing that. Second, even though I can

    certainly notice the jumps in reason you make,
    I am definitely not certain of how you seem to

    unite the points which make

    the actual conclusion. For right now I will, no doubt subscribe to your issue
    however wish in the near future

    you actually link your dots much better.

  2. Currently it sounds like

    WordPress is the best blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that

    what you are using on your blog?

  3. The subsequent time I learn a weblog, I hope that it
    doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I do know
    it was my option to learn, however I

    actually thought youd have one thing fascinating to say.

    All I

    hear is a bunch of whining about something that you might fix when you werent too busy searching for attention.

  4. Spot on with this write-up, I truly feel this amazing site needs far more attention. I’ll probably be returning to read more,
    thanks for the advice!

Leave a Reply

